Please Congratulate Senate Scholarship Winners

Scholarship Committee Chair Ramon Trespalacios announced this semester’s Senate Scholarship recipients during the Nov. 15th senate meeting.

The recipients include:

Travis Miller, Raquel Mooring, Bryan Parrish, Amy McClane, Natsumi Hazama, Samuel Martinez, Elizabeth Blumberg, George Utkov, Antonea Bastian, Stephen Nelson, Charlotte Nall Blum, Michelle Dekkers, Tomin Kozhimala, Nina Rafiq, Margaret Fegan, Snow LaToya Nguyen, Samantha Williams, Daniel Poku, Cara Goedecke, Mayela Trespalacios, Jingjing Yang, and Daniiar Tashbekov.

Congratulations, everyone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s