Your Newly Elected First-Year Senators

Senate Membership Chair Roza Essaw has released the results of the 2010 first-year election:

  • Ramon Trespalacios
  • Parminder Deo
  • Michael Saunders
  • Jaywin Singh Malhi
  • Katherine Ladner

428 freshmen voted in this election.

Congratulations to these senators.


About Meredith Shamburger

Meredith is a journalist working for the Longview News-Journal in Longview, Texas.
This entry was posted in Student Senate and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s